BEURRE POUR LE VISAGE | suif et encens

Prix normal $34.00
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 


Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du paiement.

Animal - Champignon - Plante - Résine SYNERGIE pour une guérison en profondeur et une hydratation ultime ! Excellent pendant les mois secs d’hiver ou pour les peaux sèches. Infusé d'extrait de résine d'encens pur, d'herbes médicinales et de champignons amoureux de la peau, notre beurre pour le visage sera votre choix pour obtenir l'éclat nourri dont votre peau a besoin. Fouetté dans une texture beurrée crémeuse et onctueuse, le beurre pour le visage Slow's glisse doucement sur votre peau - fonctionne parfaitement sur n'importe laquelle de nos huiles/élixirs pour le visage ou simplement seul.

SANS huiles essentielles // Soins de la peau FAIBLES EN PUFA

(1 once / 30 ml)


INGRÉDIENTS BIOLOGIQUES ET ÉTHIQUES

suif rendu à la main/nourri à l'herbe , S immondsia chinensis ( huile de jojoba ), huile de squalane dérivée de la canne à sucre , extraits de plantes entières/résine de Rosa centifolia ( rose ), Althaea officinalis ( racine de guimauve ), Encens Carterii ( extrait de résine d'encens ) , Tremella Fuciformis ( tremella ou champignon des neiges ), Margarita pearl ( perle ) & Vanilla planifolia ( vanille ), cire d'abeille locale

RITUEL

Avec des mains propres et sèches, massez doucement une fine couche sur la peau après votre routine de soins ou chaque fois que vous avez besoin d'une hydratation nourrissante.

*conserver dans un espace frais et sec pour éviter le changement de texture

PRINCIPAUX INGRÉDIENTS

Le suif est une riche source de vitamines liposolubles comme A, D, E et K, qui sont toutes vitales pour la santé et l'intégrité globale de la peau et NE PEUVENT PAS être trouvées dans les graisses d'origine végétale. Un superaliment pour la peau !

L'huile de squalane (dérivée de la canne à sucre) hydrate en profondeur, adoucit la peau, améliore la fermeté tout en réduisant l'apparence des rides et ridules. Non comédogène et parfait pour tous les types de peau, le Squalane laisse votre peau éclatante.

L'extrait de résine d'encens Carterii est utilisé dans la médecine ayurvédique, unani, grecque, occidentale et traditionnelle chinoise depuis des centaines, voire des milliers d'années. Une excellente résine anti-inflammatoire cicatrisante qui laisse votre peau souple et nourrie.

Le champignon des neiges (alias tremella) absorbe et retient 500 fois son propre poids d'eau, rendant votre peau visiblement lisse et hydratée.

La poudre de perle augmente l'hydratation de votre peau et renforce ses antioxydants pour lutter contre les dommages causés par les radicaux libres.

La gousse de vanille entière donne non seulement une odeur divine à cette potion, mais elle offre également des antioxydants naturels qui aident à protéger votre peau contre les facteurs de stress environnementaux PLUS une bonne dose de vitamines B, qui sont toutes des nutriments essentiels pour une peau éclatante et saine !

PLUS

Même si TOUTES les créations Slow sont fabriquées avec des ingrédients purs et biologiques et qu'il est très peu probable qu'une réaction se produise, il est toujours sage de toujours commencer par une petite quantité pour tester l'irritation.

Chaque produit est fabriqué en micro-lots par mes soins dans notre apothicaire à domicile et il peut y avoir quelques variations d'un lot à l'autre, mais les ratios restent les mêmes.

Ces déclarations n'ont pas été évaluées par la FDA. Ce produit n’a pas pour but de traiter, diagnostiquer, guérir ou prévenir une quelconque maladie.

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
83%
(10)
17%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Josalyn Randall Bailey
A daily staple for me

I use this face butter morning & night! It is so rich & creamy but absorbs wonderfully! Has lightened my hormonal dark spots on cheeks & tightened under eye puffiness. It has been a game changer for me!

L
Lauren W.
Amazing!

I have extremely dry skin due to an autoimmune issue and this stuff is so great! I do have to do two layers but that’s only because of my skin. It smells so good and won’t break you out.

C
Colleen V.
Nice face butter

Great butter for the winter and feels amazing. Its a great protection for my sensitive skin.

C
Customer
magically healing and nourishing!

i am absolutely in LOVE with this face butter! i’ve always been hesitant to use thicker products on my face, but knowing how amazing shala’s other products are, i had to give this a go. not only does it bring the most lovely warm glow to my skin, but it also immediately began to soothe my patches of dermatitis and damaged skin from months of working outside. the heavenly scent is just icing on the cake. obsessed!!

M
Ma a.P.W.
An absolute game changer! My

An absolute game changer! My face hasn’t felt so nourished and glowing possibly ever! Thank you for the hand made love :heart:️

Animal - Champignon - Plante - Résine SYNERGIE pour une guérison en profondeur et une hydratation ultime ! Excellent pendant les mois secs d’hiver ou pour les peaux sèches. Infusé d'extrait de résine d'encens pur, d'herbes médicinales et de champignons amoureux de la peau, notre beurre pour le visage sera votre choix pour obtenir l'éclat nourri dont votre peau a besoin. Fouetté dans une texture beurrée crémeuse et onctueuse, le beurre pour le visage Slow's glisse doucement sur votre peau - fonctionne parfaitement sur n'importe laquelle de nos huiles/élixirs pour le visage ou simplement seul.

SANS huiles essentielles // Soins de la peau FAIBLES EN PUFA

(1 once / 30 ml)

INGRÉDIENTS BIOLOGIQUES ET ÉTHIQUES

suif rendu à la main/nourri à l'herbe , S immondsia chinensis ( huile de jojoba ), huile de squalane dérivée de la canne à sucre , extraits de plantes entières/résine de Rosa centifolia ( rose ), Althaea officinalis ( racine de guimauve ), Encens Carterii ( extrait de résine d'encens ) , Tremella Fuciformis ( tremella ou champignon des neiges ), Margarita pearl ( perle ) & Vanilla planifolia ( vanille ), cire d'abeille locale

RITUEL

Avec des mains propres et sèches, massez doucement une fine couche sur la peau après votre routine de soins ou chaque fois que vous avez besoin d'une hydratation nourrissante.

*conserver dans un espace frais et sec pour éviter le changement de texture

PRINCIPAUX INGRÉDIENTS

Le suif est une riche source de vitamines liposolubles comme A, D, E et K, qui sont toutes vitales pour la santé et l'intégrité globale de la peau et NE PEUVENT PAS être trouvées dans les graisses d'origine végétale. Un superaliment pour la peau !

L'huile de squalane (dérivée de la canne à sucre) hydrate en profondeur, adoucit la peau, améliore la fermeté tout en réduisant l'apparence des rides et ridules. Non comédogène et parfait pour tous les types de peau, le Squalane laisse votre peau éclatante.

L'extrait de résine d'encens Carterii est utilisé dans la médecine ayurvédique, unani, grecque, occidentale et traditionnelle chinoise depuis des centaines, voire des milliers d'années. Une excellente résine anti-inflammatoire cicatrisante qui laisse votre peau souple et nourrie.

Le champignon des neiges (alias tremella) absorbe et retient 500 fois son propre poids d'eau, rendant votre peau visiblement lisse et hydratée.

La poudre de perle augmente l'hydratation de votre peau et renforce ses antioxydants pour lutter contre les dommages causés par les radicaux libres.

La gousse de vanille entière donne non seulement une odeur divine à cette potion, mais elle offre également des antioxydants naturels qui aident à protéger votre peau contre les facteurs de stress environnementaux PLUS une bonne dose de vitamines B, qui sont toutes des nutriments essentiels pour une peau éclatante et saine !

PLUS

Même si TOUTES les créations Slow sont fabriquées avec des ingrédients purs et biologiques et qu'il est très peu probable qu'une réaction se produise, il est toujours sage de toujours commencer par une petite quantité pour tester l'irritation.

Chaque produit est fabriqué en micro-lots par mes soins dans notre apothicaire à domicile et il peut y avoir quelques variations d'un lot à l'autre, mais les ratios restent les mêmes.

Ces déclarations n'ont pas été évaluées par la FDA. Ce produit n’a pas pour but de traiter, diagnostiquer, guérir ou prévenir une quelconque maladie.

FACE BUTTER | tallow & frankincense

Regular price $34.00
Unit price
per 


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Animal - Mushroom - Plant - Resin SYNERGY for deep healing & ultimate moisture! Excellent during dry winter months or for dry skin-types. Infused with pure frankincense resin-extract, healing herbs and skin-loving mushrooms, our Face Butter will be your go-to for that nourished glow your skin craves. Whipped into a creamy, smooth buttery texture, Slow's Face Butter glides gently onto your skin - works excellent on top of any of our face oils/elixirs or simply on its own.

NO essential oils // LOW PUFA skincare

(1 oz / 30 ml)


ORGANIC & ETHICAL INGREDIENTS

hand-rendered/ grass-fed tallow, Simmondsia chinensis (jojoba oil), sugarcane derived squalane oil, whole plant/resin extracts of Rosa centifolia (rose), Althaea officinalis (marshmallow root), Frankincense Carterii (frankincense resin extract), Tremella Fuciformis (tremella or snow mushroom), Margarita pearl (pearl) & Vanilla planifolia (vanilla), local beeswax 

RITUAL

With clean and dry hands, gently massage a thin layer onto skin post skin care routine or whenever you're in need of nourishing moisture.

*store in cool + dry space to avoid texture change

INGREDIENT HIGHLIGHTS

Tallow is a rich source of fat-soluble vitamins like A, D, E and K - all of which are vital for overall skin health and integrity and CANNOT be found in plant-based fats. A superfood for skin!

Squalane oil (sugarcane derived) deeply moisturizes, softens the skin, improves firmness while reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Non-comedogenic and perfect for all skin types, Squalane leaves your skin glowing.

Frankincense Carterii-Resin Extract has been used in Ayurveda, Unani, Greek, Western and Traditional Chinese medicine for hundreds if not thousands of years. An excellent skin-healing anti-inflammatory resin that leaves your skin supple and nourished.

Snow Mushroom (aka tremella) absorbs and retains 500 times its own weight of water, making your skin noticeably smooth and hydrated.

Pearl Powder increases your skins moisture and boosts your skins antioxidants to fight off free radical damage.

Whole Vanilla Bean not only makes this potion smell divine but offers natural antioxidants that help protect your skin against environmental stressors PLUS a good dose of B vitamins, all of which are key nutrients for glowing and healthy skin!

MORE

Even though ALL of Slow's creations are made with pure and organic ingredients, and it is highly unlikely that any reaction will occur, it is still wise to always begin with a small amount to test for irritation.

Each product is made in micro batches by me in our home-based apothecary and there may be some variation from batch to batch, but ratios remain the same.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product does not intend to treat, diagnose, cure, or prevent any disease. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
83%
(10)
17%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Josalyn Randall Bailey
A daily staple for me

I use this face butter morning & night! It is so rich & creamy but absorbs wonderfully! Has lightened my hormonal dark spots on cheeks & tightened under eye puffiness. It has been a game changer for me!

L
Lauren W.
Amazing!

I have extremely dry skin due to an autoimmune issue and this stuff is so great! I do have to do two layers but that’s only because of my skin. It smells so good and won’t break you out.

C
Colleen V.
Nice face butter

Great butter for the winter and feels amazing. Its a great protection for my sensitive skin.

C
Customer
magically healing and nourishing!

i am absolutely in LOVE with this face butter! i’ve always been hesitant to use thicker products on my face, but knowing how amazing shala’s other products are, i had to give this a go. not only does it bring the most lovely warm glow to my skin, but it also immediately began to soothe my patches of dermatitis and damaged skin from months of working outside. the heavenly scent is just icing on the cake. obsessed!!

M
Ma a.P.W.
An absolute game changer! My

An absolute game changer! My face hasn’t felt so nourished and glowing possibly ever! Thank you for the hand made love :heart:️

Animal - Mushroom - Plant - Resin SYNERGY for deep healing & ultimate moisture! Excellent during dry winter months or for dry skin-types. Infused with pure frankincense resin-extract, healing herbs and skin-loving mushrooms, our Face Butter will be your go-to for that nourished glow your skin craves. Whipped into a creamy, smooth buttery texture, Slow's Face Butter glides gently onto your skin - works excellent on top of any of our face oils/elixirs or simply on its own.

NO essential oils // LOW PUFA skincare

(1 oz / 30 ml)

ORGANIC & ETHICAL INGREDIENTS

hand-rendered/ grass-fed tallow, Simmondsia chinensis (jojoba oil), sugarcane derived squalane oil, whole plant/resin extracts of Rosa centifolia (rose), Althaea officinalis (marshmallow root), Frankincense Carterii (frankincense resin extract), Tremella Fuciformis (tremella or snow mushroom), Margarita pearl (pearl) & Vanilla planifolia (vanilla), local beeswax 

RITUAL

With clean and dry hands, gently massage a thin layer onto skin post skin care routine or whenever you're in need of nourishing moisture.

*store in cool + dry space to avoid texture change

INGREDIENT HIGHLIGHTS

Tallow is a rich source of fat-soluble vitamins like A, D, E and K - all of which are vital for overall skin health and integrity and CANNOT be found in plant-based fats. A superfood for skin!

Squalane oil (sugarcane derived) deeply moisturizes, softens the skin, improves firmness while reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Non-comedogenic and perfect for all skin types, Squalane leaves your skin glowing.

Frankincense Carterii-Resin Extract has been used in Ayurveda, Unani, Greek, Western and Traditional Chinese medicine for hundreds if not thousands of years. An excellent skin-healing anti-inflammatory resin that leaves your skin supple and nourished.

Snow Mushroom (aka tremella) absorbs and retains 500 times its own weight of water, making your skin noticeably smooth and hydrated.

Pearl Powder increases your skins moisture and boosts your skins antioxidants to fight off free radical damage.

Whole Vanilla Bean not only makes this potion smell divine but offers natural antioxidants that help protect your skin against environmental stressors PLUS a good dose of B vitamins, all of which are key nutrients for glowing and healthy skin!

MORE

Even though ALL of Slow's creations are made with pure and organic ingredients, and it is highly unlikely that any reaction will occur, it is still wise to always begin with a small amount to test for irritation.

Each product is made in micro batches by me in our home-based apothecary and there may be some variation from batch to batch, but ratios remain the same.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product does not intend to treat, diagnose, cure, or prevent any disease.