FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING ON ORDERS $100+

BAUME AU MAGNÉSIUM | lavande de rêve

Prix normal $58.00
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 


Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du paiement.

DISPONIBLE À L'ACHAT CE VENDREDI À 8H00 HNR

Un baume de suif de magnésium délicieusement aromatique formulé pour calmer l'esprit, soulager en douceur un léger inconfort et favoriser un sommeil réparateur. Le magnésium est un minéral essentiel à plus de 300 réactions enzymatiques dans le corps, notamment celles impliquées dans le stress et la détoxification. En infusant notre huile de magnésium hautement concentrée dans le suif, nous veillons à ce qu'elle pénètre profondément dans votre peau, atteignant les cellules dotées de récepteurs de magnésium.

Avantages du magnésium transdermique :
- Gastro-friendly : contourne le tractus gastro-intestinal, réduisant ainsi les effets secondaires potentiels associés au magnésium oral.
- Application ciblée : Appliquer directement sur les zones à problèmes telles que les crampes musculaires ou les douleurs articulaires.
- Dosage contrôlé : évitant les risques de surdosage et toujours sans danger pour les jeunes enfants !

6 000 mg de magnésium par pot / 250 mg par cuillère à café

Profil olfactif : SANS huiles essentielles, sent la lavande douce.

(pot en verre de 4 onces)


INGRÉDIENTS BIOLOGIQUES ET ÉTHIQUES

Suif nourri à l'herbe et fini, simmondsia chinensis ( huile de jojoba ), Olea europaea ( huile d'olive ), huile de magnésium concentrée (chlorure de magnésium pur récolté dans les anciens fonds marins de Zechstein), extraits entiers/internes de lavandula angustifolia ( lavande ) et vanille. planifolia ( vanille ), cire d'abeille locale/crue

RITUEL

Commencez par une peau propre et sèche. Prélevez une petite quantité (une petite quantité suffit !) avec des mains propres ou une cuillère à café pour prolonger la durée de conservation et réduire le risque de contamination.

Massez doucement sur la zone souhaitée et laissez le temps d'absorption. Concentrez-vous sur les muscles ou les articulations endoloris. J'aime appliquer sur la plante de mes pieds avant de m'endormir ou masser mon cou avec une petite quantité lorsque j'ai besoin d'un peu plus de calme.

*Si vous ressentez une légère sensation de picotement, ne vous inquiétez pas, cela disparaît rapidement. Pour minimiser, vous pouvez toujours ajouter une petite quantité d’un autre baume ou d’une autre huile avant de l’appliquer sur la peau.

Utilisez-le selon vos besoins et ajustez-le comme bon vous semble.

Quelques avantages potentiels du magnésium :
- détend les muscles et diminue les spasmes
- calme le système nerveux et l'anxiété
- favorise la régularité
- favorise un meilleur sommeil
- favorise une diminution de la pression artérielle

" Il y a environ 250 millions d'années, la mer de Zechstein était une mer intérieure d'eau salée concentrée, présentant de nombreuses caractéristiques de la mer Morte aujourd'hui... Le chlorure de magnésium, un sel naturel de magnésium, était abondant dans cette mer et concentré par une combinaison d'inondations. par les eaux de mer et une lente évaporation. Au fil du temps, ces eaux denses se sont frayées un chemin profondément dans les dépôts souterrains, s'accumulant lentement à travers les fissures de la terre pendant des millions d'années, piégées sous terre par les roches sus-jacentes. Bien que la mer de Zechstein elle-même n'existe plus aujourd'hui, la mer de Zechstein elle-même n'existe plus aujourd'hui. Les lits de sel de Zechstein sont un instantané parfaitement conservé du chlorure de magnésium pur tel qu'il existait dans son état naturel, il y a des millions d'années. Ce chlorure de magnésium pur et pur est extrait des anciens fonds marins de Zechstein à environ 3 kilomètres sous la surface de la terre .

En savoir plus sur notre source de magnésium ici :
Ancient Minerals est la référence en matière de magnésium topique, depuis 2007 (ancien-minerals.com)

PLUS

Même si TOUTES les créations Slow sont fabriquées avec des ingrédients purs et biologiques et qu'il est très peu probable qu'une réaction se produise, il est toujours sage de toujours commencer par une petite quantité pour tester l'irritation.

Chaque produit est fabriqué en micro-lots par mes soins dans notre apothicaire à domicile et il peut y avoir quelques variations d'un lot à l'autre, mais les ratios restent les mêmes.

Ces déclarations n'ont pas été évaluées par la FDA. Ce produit n'est pas destiné à traiter, diagnostiquer, guérir ou prévenir une quelconque maladie.

SLOW HERBAL & RESIN INFUSED

FATS FOR GLOWING SKIN

Slow's low-pufa oils & saturated fats are infused with whole herbs & resins through a double-extraction method learned from Kami McBride & perfected for optimal efficacy. This ensures the most potent extraction with a wide range of medicinal constituents infused into the fat, plus an extended shelf life without the use of preservatives. Our infusions are infused with WHOLE botanicals, containing zero essential oils, making them gentle enough foreverybody.

YOUR QUESTIONS ANSWERED

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Christina

Gaia deodorant, wild woman, face butter, and botanical balm…if I had to pick these were my can’t/don’t want to live withouts. Adding Magnesium balm!! I get auras (weird vision, migraine warnings) and the magnesium balm seems to be soothing my symptoms before they can progress. I could cry. So while my jar is decently full right now I am ordering a backup because I also just enjoy how it grounds me when I’m feeling anxious.

DISPONIBLE À L'ACHAT CE VENDREDI À 8H00 HNR

Un baume de suif de magnésium délicieusement aromatique formulé pour calmer l'esprit, soulager en douceur un léger inconfort et favoriser un sommeil réparateur. Le magnésium est un minéral essentiel à plus de 300 réactions enzymatiques dans le corps, notamment celles impliquées dans le stress et la détoxification. En infusant notre huile de magnésium hautement concentrée dans le suif, nous veillons à ce qu'elle pénètre profondément dans votre peau, atteignant les cellules dotées de récepteurs de magnésium.

Avantages du magnésium transdermique :
- Gastro-friendly : contourne le tractus gastro-intestinal, réduisant ainsi les effets secondaires potentiels associés au magnésium oral.
- Application ciblée : Appliquer directement sur les zones à problèmes telles que les crampes musculaires ou les douleurs articulaires.
- Dosage contrôlé : évitant les risques de surdosage et toujours sans danger pour les jeunes enfants !

6 000 mg de magnésium par pot / 250 mg par cuillère à café

Profil olfactif : SANS huiles essentielles, sent la lavande douce.

(pot en verre de 4 onces)

INGRÉDIENTS BIOLOGIQUES ET ÉTHIQUES

Suif nourri à l'herbe et fini, simmondsia chinensis ( huile de jojoba ), Olea europaea ( huile d'olive ), huile de magnésium concentrée (chlorure de magnésium pur récolté dans les anciens fonds marins de Zechstein), extraits entiers/internes de lavandula angustifolia ( lavande ) et vanille. planifolia ( vanille ), cire d'abeille locale/crue

RITUEL

Commencez par une peau propre et sèche. Prélevez une petite quantité (une petite quantité suffit !) avec des mains propres ou une cuillère à café pour prolonger la durée de conservation et réduire le risque de contamination.

Massez doucement sur la zone souhaitée et laissez le temps d'absorption. Concentrez-vous sur les muscles ou les articulations endoloris. J'aime appliquer sur la plante de mes pieds avant de m'endormir ou masser mon cou avec une petite quantité lorsque j'ai besoin d'un peu plus de calme.

*Si vous ressentez une légère sensation de picotement, ne vous inquiétez pas, cela disparaît rapidement. Pour minimiser, vous pouvez toujours ajouter une petite quantité d’un autre baume ou d’une autre huile avant de l’appliquer sur la peau.

Utilisez-le selon vos besoins et ajustez-le comme bon vous semble.

Quelques avantages potentiels du magnésium :
- détend les muscles et diminue les spasmes
- calme le système nerveux et l'anxiété
- favorise la régularité
- favorise un meilleur sommeil
- favorise une diminution de la pression artérielle

" Il y a environ 250 millions d'années, la mer de Zechstein était une mer intérieure d'eau salée concentrée, présentant de nombreuses caractéristiques de la mer Morte aujourd'hui... Le chlorure de magnésium, un sel naturel de magnésium, était abondant dans cette mer et concentré par une combinaison d'inondations. par les eaux de mer et une lente évaporation. Au fil du temps, ces eaux denses se sont frayées un chemin profondément dans les dépôts souterrains, s'accumulant lentement à travers les fissures de la terre pendant des millions d'années, piégées sous terre par les roches sus-jacentes. Bien que la mer de Zechstein elle-même n'existe plus aujourd'hui, la mer de Zechstein elle-même n'existe plus aujourd'hui. Les lits de sel de Zechstein sont un instantané parfaitement conservé du chlorure de magnésium pur tel qu'il existait dans son état naturel, il y a des millions d'années. Ce chlorure de magnésium pur et pur est extrait des anciens fonds marins de Zechstein à environ 3 kilomètres sous la surface de la terre .

En savoir plus sur notre source de magnésium ici :
Ancient Minerals est la référence en matière de magnésium topique, depuis 2007 (ancien-minerals.com)

PLUS

Même si TOUTES les créations Slow sont fabriquées avec des ingrédients purs et biologiques et qu'il est très peu probable qu'une réaction se produise, il est toujours sage de toujours commencer par une petite quantité pour tester l'irritation.

Chaque produit est fabriqué en micro-lots par mes soins dans notre apothicaire à domicile et il peut y avoir quelques variations d'un lot à l'autre, mais les ratios restent les mêmes.

Ces déclarations n'ont pas été évaluées par la FDA. Ce produit n'est pas destiné à traiter, diagnostiquer, guérir ou prévenir une quelconque maladie.

MAGNESIUM BALM | dreamy lavender

Regular price $58.00
Unit price
per 


Shipping calculated at checkout.

A delightfully aromatic Magnesium Tallow Balm formulated to calm the mind, gently relieve mild discomfort & support restful slumber. Magnesium is a crucial mineral to over 300 enzymatic reactions in the body, especially those involved in stress and detoxification. By infusing our highly concentrated magnesium oil into tallow, we ensure that it penetrates deep into your skin, reaching cells with magnesium receptors.

Advantages of transdermal magnesium:
- Gastro-friendly: Bypass the gastrointestinal tract, reducing potential side-effects associates with oral magnesium.
- Targeted application: Apply directly to problem areas such as muscle cramps or joint pain.
- Controlled dosage: avoiding the risk of overdose and always safe for young children!

6,000 mg of magnesium per jar / 250 mg per teaspoon

Scent profile: NO essential oils, smells like sweet & herbaceous lavender.

(4-ounce glass jar)

 


ORGANIC & ETHICAL INGREDIENTS

Grass-fed & finished Tallow, Concentrated Magnesium Oil (Pure magnesium chloride harvested from the Ancient Zechstein Seabed, distilled water), simmondsia chinensis (jojoba oilOlea europaea (olive oil), Whole/In-House Extracts of lavandula angustifolia (lavender), and Vanilla planifolia (vanilla), Local/Raw Beeswax

RITUAL

Begin with clean & dry skin. Scoop a small amount (a teensy bit goes a long way!) with clean hands or a teaspoon to lengthen shelf life and reduce risk of contamination. 

Massage gently into desired area & allow time for absorption. Focus on any sore muscles or achy joints. I prefer applying to the bottoms of my feet before slumber or massaging my neck with a small amount when I need some extra calm. Avoid applying to freshly shaven skin or cuts, it WILL sting!

Note: If you happen to experience a slight stinging sensation, don't fret, this goes away quickly& may be attributed to a magnesium deficiency. To minimize, you can always add a small amount of another balm or oil before applying to skin or wipe off after 5-10 minutes to allow for optimal absorption.

Use as needed & adjust as you see fit. Safe for babes, young children & during pregnancy.

A few potential benefits of magnesium:
- relaxes muscles and decreases spasms
- calms nervous system & anxiety
- promotes regularity
- supports better sleep
- supports a decrease in blood pressure

*Slight condensation is normal. This is the magnesium oil.
Keep container tightly sealed to maintain freshness. Avoid water and store in a cool, dry space.

"Some 250 million years ago the Zechstein Sea was a concentrated inland saltwater sea, with many of the characteristics of the Dead Sea today...Magnesium chloride, a natural salt of magnesium, was plentiful in this sea and concentrated by a combination of flooding by sea waters and slow evaporation. Over time, these dense waters found their way deep into underground deposits, slowly accumulating through fissures in the earth over millions of years, trapped underground by overlying rock. Though the Zechstein Sea itself no longer exists today, the Zechstein salt beds are a perfectly preserved snapshot of pure magnesium chloride as it existed in its natural state, millions of years ago. This unadulterated pure magnesium chloride is drawn from the ancient Zechstein Seabed from approximately 2 miles beneath the surface of the earth."

Read more about our magnesium source here:
Ancient Minerals is the Gold Standard for Topical Magnesium, Since 2007 (ancient-minerals.com)

 

MORE

Even though ALL of Slow's creations are made with pure and organic ingredients, and it is highly unlikely that any reaction will occur, it is still wise to always begin with a small amount to test for irritation.

Each product is made in micro batches by me in our home-based apothecary and there may be some variation from batch to batch, but ratios remain the same.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product does not intend to treat, diagnose, cure, or prevent any disease. 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

A delightfully aromatic Magnesium Tallow Balm formulated to calm the mind, gently relieve mild discomfort & support restful slumber. Magnesium is a crucial mineral to over 300 enzymatic reactions in the body, especially those involved in stress and detoxification. By infusing our highly concentrated magnesium oil into tallow, we ensure that it penetrates deep into your skin, reaching cells with magnesium receptors.

Advantages of transdermal magnesium:
- Gastro-friendly: Bypass the gastrointestinal tract, reducing potential side-effects associates with oral magnesium.
- Targeted application: Apply directly to problem areas such as muscle cramps or joint pain.
- Controlled dosage: avoiding the risk of overdose and always safe for young children!

6,000 mg of magnesium per jar / 250 mg per teaspoon

Scent profile: NO essential oils, smells like sweet & herbaceous lavender.

(4-ounce glass jar)

 

ORGANIC & ETHICAL INGREDIENTS

Grass-fed & finished Tallow, Concentrated Magnesium Oil (Pure magnesium chloride harvested from the Ancient Zechstein Seabed, distilled water), simmondsia chinensis (jojoba oilOlea europaea (olive oil), Whole/In-House Extracts of lavandula angustifolia (lavender), and Vanilla planifolia (vanilla), Local/Raw Beeswax

RITUAL

Begin with clean & dry skin. Scoop a small amount (a teensy bit goes a long way!) with clean hands or a teaspoon to lengthen shelf life and reduce risk of contamination. 

Massage gently into desired area & allow time for absorption. Focus on any sore muscles or achy joints. I prefer applying to the bottoms of my feet before slumber or massaging my neck with a small amount when I need some extra calm. Avoid applying to freshly shaven skin or cuts, it WILL sting!

Note: If you happen to experience a slight stinging sensation, don't fret, this goes away quickly& may be attributed to a magnesium deficiency. To minimize, you can always add a small amount of another balm or oil before applying to skin or wipe off after 5-10 minutes to allow for optimal absorption.

Use as needed & adjust as you see fit. Safe for babes, young children & during pregnancy.

A few potential benefits of magnesium:
- relaxes muscles and decreases spasms
- calms nervous system & anxiety
- promotes regularity
- supports better sleep
- supports a decrease in blood pressure

*Slight condensation is normal. This is the magnesium oil.
Keep container tightly sealed to maintain freshness. Avoid water and store in a cool, dry space.

"Some 250 million years ago the Zechstein Sea was a concentrated inland saltwater sea, with many of the characteristics of the Dead Sea today...Magnesium chloride, a natural salt of magnesium, was plentiful in this sea and concentrated by a combination of flooding by sea waters and slow evaporation. Over time, these dense waters found their way deep into underground deposits, slowly accumulating through fissures in the earth over millions of years, trapped underground by overlying rock. Though the Zechstein Sea itself no longer exists today, the Zechstein salt beds are a perfectly preserved snapshot of pure magnesium chloride as it existed in its natural state, millions of years ago. This unadulterated pure magnesium chloride is drawn from the ancient Zechstein Seabed from approximately 2 miles beneath the surface of the earth."

Read more about our magnesium source here:
Ancient Minerals is the Gold Standard for Topical Magnesium, Since 2007 (ancient-minerals.com)

 

MORE

Even though ALL of Slow's creations are made with pure and organic ingredients, and it is highly unlikely that any reaction will occur, it is still wise to always begin with a small amount to test for irritation.

Each product is made in micro batches by me in our home-based apothecary and there may be some variation from batch to batch, but ratios remain the same.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product does not intend to treat, diagnose, cure, or prevent any disease.