BÉBÉ | huile corporelle de suif

Prix normal $58.00
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 


Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du paiement.

L'huile infusée aux herbes la plus douce et la plus nourrissante pour la peau délicate de votre bébé. J'ai choisi des herbes pour apaiser et protéger tout en donnant à votre bébé une odeur délicieuse . Infusions entières et maison de calendula biologique, de lavande, de feuilles d'avoine laiteuse et de résine d'encens - La nouvelle huile de suif pour bébé de Slow impressionnera à coup sûr toutes les mamans. Riche en nutriments provenant de notre ferme régénérative, de suif fondu à la main/nourri à l'herbe et fini. Sans huiles oxydantes ni huiles essentielles, l'huile de suif pour le corps de bébé sera votre référence pour hydrater la peau de votre tout-petit (ou la vôtre). Fonctionne également à merveille pour les croûtes de lait ! Instructions à ce sujet ci-dessous sous RITUEL.

Le profil olfactif est herbacé avec des notes de tête de lavande et légèrement brillant avec de l'encens à suivre.

Cette formule pénètre magnifiquement, sent divinement bon et laisse la peau douce et nourrie. Pas seulement pour ces bébés – Mon fils et moi aimons tous les deux prendre une petite quantité de cette huile avant de dormir !

*Les huiles corporelles à base de plantes lentes (pressées à froid et biologiques - toujours) sont infusées par les méthodes d'extraction les plus puissantes lors de la Pleine Lune avec des intentions d'amour et de guérison. L’huilage corporel est le moyen le plus simple et le plus efficace de ramener la pratique ancienne consistant à intégrer la médecine végétale dans votre vie. Soutenir en profondeur vos systèmes lymphatique, nerveux et immunitaire.

(125 grammes)

INGRÉDIENTS BIOLOGIQUES ET ÉTHIQUES

simmondsia chinensis ( huile de jojoba ), huile d'émeu , suif fini à la main/nourri à l'herbe, extraits entiers internes de calendula officinalis ( calendula ), de lavandula angustifolia ( lavande ), d'avena sativa ( têtes d'avoine laiteuse ) et de Boswellia Sacra ( résine d'encens )

RITUEL

Pomper dans la main et masser sur tout bébé. Après le bain et avant le coucher sont des moments très spéciaux pour huiler le corps, mais n'hésitez pas et profitez d'un massage pour bébé chaque fois que vous le pouvez !

Pour les croûtes de lait : massez l'huile sur le cuir chevelu et laissez reposer environ 20 minutes. Brossez avec une brosse douce pour croûtes de lait, en utilisant le côté exfoliant pour détacher les écailles, puis utilisez un peigne pour retirer délicatement le tout de la tête de bébé. Suivez avec un rinçage léger ou un shampooing doux. Peut répéter ce processus dans quelques jours si nécessaire.

CIBLES :
peau terne et/ou sèche
problèmes de peau chroniques tels que l'eczéma et le psoriasis
croûte de lait
érythème fessier
relaxation

PRINCIPAUX INGRÉDIENTS

Le suif est une riche source de vitamines liposolubles comme A, D, E et K, qui sont toutes vitales pour la santé et l’intégrité globale de la peau et NE PEUVENT tout simplement PAS être trouvées dans les graisses végétales. Un ancien superaliment pour la peau !

L'huile d'émeu est un émollient anti-inflammatoire naturel qui favorise une guérison profonde au niveau cellulaire.

Le calendula apaise et adoucit même les peaux les plus sèches - excellent pour calmer l'inflammation et apprivoiser les rougeurs.

La lavande donne à cette formule une odeur divine et offre sa capacité à calmer doucement les nerfs et à détendre l'esprit.

Milky Oat Tops apaise la peau irritée et aide bébé à retrouver un état d'être paisible.

L'extrait de résine sacrée d'encens est utilisé dans la médecine ayurvédique, unani, grecque, occidentale et traditionnelle chinoise depuis des centaines, voire des milliers d'années. Une excellente résine cicatrisante/anti-inflammatoire qui laisse la peau souple et nourrie.

"Délicatement séparé de sa gomme lors de la distillation, l'extrait de résine d'Encens Sacra est une oléorésine pure composée principalement de triterpènes pentacycliques et tétracycliques, dont les acides boswelliques alpha et bêta. Ces triterpènes ainsi que d'autres composés précieux ne se trouvent pas naturellement dans les huiles essentielles d'encens, ou la partie gomme hydrosoluble. Trop lourdes pour être éliminées en hydro ou distillation à la vapeur, on les retrouve exclusivement dans la résine. Les acides boswelliques, dont l'acide acétyl-11-céto-bêta-boswellique (AKBA), sont considérés comme les actifs composés trouvés dans certains types d'encens. Dans les études en laboratoire, les acides boswelliques présentent des propriétés thérapeutiques étendues.

PLUS

Même si TOUTES les créations Slow sont fabriquées avec des ingrédients purs et biologiques et qu'il est très peu probable qu'une réaction se produise, il est toujours sage de toujours commencer par une petite quantité pour tester l'irritation.

Chaque produit est fabriqué en micro-lots par mes soins dans notre apothicaire à domicile et il peut y avoir quelques variations d'un lot à l'autre, mais les ratios restent les mêmes.

Ces déclarations n'ont pas été évaluées par la FDA. Ce produit n’a pas pour but de traiter, diagnostiquer, guérir ou prévenir une quelconque maladie.

SLOW HERBAL & RESIN INFUSED

FATS FOR GLOWING SKIN

Slow's low-pufa oils & saturated fats are infused with whole herbs & resins through a double-extraction method learned from Kami McBride & perfected for optimal efficacy. This ensures the most potent extraction with a wide range of medicinal constituents infused into the fat, plus an extended shelf life without the use of preservatives. Our infusions are infused with WHOLE botanicals, containing zero essential oils, making them gentle enough foreverybody.

YOUR QUESTIONS ANSWERED

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
b
bryanna p.
Holy grail product

An oil that you can use on every person in the entire family. To massage your little babies chunky thighs, to soothe your 7 year olds eczema, to soothe your own dry skin.

B
Blake R.
Smells great.

Smells great.

P
Paige
Pure nourishment!

My little girl has always had a really dry and rougher skin. This is the first product that I have found to truly nourish her skin from the inside out! I feel good applying it to her, knowing the ingredients are pure, clean & food for the skin.

L'huile infusée aux herbes la plus douce et la plus nourrissante pour la peau délicate de votre bébé. J'ai choisi des herbes pour apaiser et protéger tout en donnant à votre bébé une odeur délicieuse . Infusions entières et maison de calendula biologique, de lavande, de feuilles d'avoine laiteuse et de résine d'encens - La nouvelle huile de suif pour bébé de Slow impressionnera à coup sûr toutes les mamans. Riche en nutriments provenant de notre ferme régénérative, de suif fondu à la main/nourri à l'herbe et fini. Sans huiles oxydantes ni huiles essentielles, l'huile de suif pour le corps de bébé sera votre référence pour hydrater la peau de votre tout-petit (ou la vôtre). Fonctionne également à merveille pour les croûtes de lait ! Instructions à ce sujet ci-dessous sous RITUEL.

Le profil olfactif est herbacé avec des notes de tête de lavande et légèrement brillant avec de l'encens à suivre.

Cette formule pénètre magnifiquement, sent divinement bon et laisse la peau douce et nourrie. Pas seulement pour ces bébés – Mon fils et moi aimons tous les deux prendre une petite quantité de cette huile avant de dormir !

*Les huiles corporelles à base de plantes lentes (pressées à froid et biologiques - toujours) sont infusées par les méthodes d'extraction les plus puissantes lors de la Pleine Lune avec des intentions d'amour et de guérison. L’huilage corporel est le moyen le plus simple et le plus efficace de ramener la pratique ancienne consistant à intégrer la médecine végétale dans votre vie. Soutenir en profondeur vos systèmes lymphatique, nerveux et immunitaire.

(125 grammes)

INGRÉDIENTS BIOLOGIQUES ET ÉTHIQUES

simmondsia chinensis ( huile de jojoba ), huile d'émeu , suif fini à la main/nourri à l'herbe, extraits entiers internes de calendula officinalis ( calendula ), de lavandula angustifolia ( lavande ), d'avena sativa ( têtes d'avoine laiteuse ) et de Boswellia Sacra ( résine d'encens )

RITUEL

Pomper dans la main et masser sur tout bébé. Après le bain et avant le coucher sont des moments très spéciaux pour huiler le corps, mais n'hésitez pas et profitez d'un massage pour bébé chaque fois que vous le pouvez !

Pour les croûtes de lait : massez l'huile sur le cuir chevelu et laissez reposer environ 20 minutes. Brossez avec une brosse douce pour croûtes de lait, en utilisant le côté exfoliant pour détacher les écailles, puis utilisez un peigne pour retirer délicatement le tout de la tête de bébé. Suivez avec un rinçage léger ou un shampooing doux. Peut répéter ce processus dans quelques jours si nécessaire.

CIBLES :
peau terne et/ou sèche
problèmes de peau chroniques tels que l'eczéma et le psoriasis
croûte de lait
érythème fessier
relaxation

PRINCIPAUX INGRÉDIENTS

Le suif est une riche source de vitamines liposolubles comme A, D, E et K, qui sont toutes vitales pour la santé et l’intégrité globale de la peau et NE PEUVENT tout simplement PAS être trouvées dans les graisses végétales. Un ancien superaliment pour la peau !

L'huile d'émeu est un émollient anti-inflammatoire naturel qui favorise une guérison profonde au niveau cellulaire.

Le calendula apaise et adoucit même les peaux les plus sèches - excellent pour calmer l'inflammation et apprivoiser les rougeurs.

La lavande donne à cette formule une odeur divine et offre sa capacité à calmer doucement les nerfs et à détendre l'esprit.

Milky Oat Tops apaise la peau irritée et aide bébé à retrouver un état d'être paisible.

L'extrait de résine sacrée d'encens est utilisé dans la médecine ayurvédique, unani, grecque, occidentale et traditionnelle chinoise depuis des centaines, voire des milliers d'années. Une excellente résine cicatrisante/anti-inflammatoire qui laisse la peau souple et nourrie.

"Délicatement séparé de sa gomme lors de la distillation, l'extrait de résine d'Encens Sacra est une oléorésine pure composée principalement de triterpènes pentacycliques et tétracycliques, dont les acides boswelliques alpha et bêta. Ces triterpènes ainsi que d'autres composés précieux ne se trouvent pas naturellement dans les huiles essentielles d'encens, ou la partie gomme hydrosoluble. Trop lourdes pour être éliminées en hydro ou distillation à la vapeur, on les retrouve exclusivement dans la résine. Les acides boswelliques, dont l'acide acétyl-11-céto-bêta-boswellique (AKBA), sont considérés comme les actifs composés trouvés dans certains types d'encens. Dans les études en laboratoire, les acides boswelliques présentent des propriétés thérapeutiques étendues.

PLUS

Même si TOUTES les créations Slow sont fabriquées avec des ingrédients purs et biologiques et qu'il est très peu probable qu'une réaction se produise, il est toujours sage de toujours commencer par une petite quantité pour tester l'irritation.

Chaque produit est fabriqué en micro-lots par mes soins dans notre apothicaire à domicile et il peut y avoir quelques variations d'un lot à l'autre, mais les ratios restent les mêmes.

Ces déclarations n'ont pas été évaluées par la FDA. Ce produit n’a pas pour but de traiter, diagnostiquer, guérir ou prévenir une quelconque maladie.

BABY | tallow body oil

Regular price $58.00
Unit price
per 


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The most gentle and nourishing herbal-infused oil for your baby's delicate skin. I've chosen herbs to soothe and protect while making your babe smell delicious. Whole, in-house infusions of organic calendula, lavender, milky oat tops and frankincense resin - Slow's newly formulated Baby Tallow Oil is sure to wow all of you mamas out there. Rich in nutrients from our regenerative farm sourced, hand-rendered/grass-fed and finished tallow. Free of oxidating oils and essential oils, Baby Body Tallow Oil will be your go-to when moisturizing your little one's (or your own) skin. Also works wonders for cradle cap! Instructions on that below under RITUAL.

Scent profile is herby with lavender top notes and slightly bright with frankincense to follow.

This formula soaks in beautifully, smells divine and leaves skin feeling soft and nourished. Not just for those babes - My son and I both love a small amount of this oil before slumber!

*Slow Herbal Body Oils (cold-pressed & organic - always) are infused by the most potent methods of extraction on the Full Moon with loving and healing intentions. Body oiling is the most simple and effective way to bring back the ancient practice of integrating plant medicine into your life. Deeply supporting your lymphatic, nervous and immune systems.

(4-oz)

 

 

ORGANIC & ETHICAL INGREDIENTS

simmondsia chinensis (jojoba oil), emu oil, hand-rendered/grass-fed and finished tallow, whole in-house extracts of calendula officinalis (calendula), lavandula angustifolia (lavender), avena sativa (milky oat tops) & Boswellia Sacra (frankincense resin)

RITUAL

Pump into hand and massage all over baby. Post-bath and pre-bedtime are extra special body oiling moments but go ahead and fit in a baby massage whenever you can! 

For cradle cap - massage the oil onto scalp and let sit for about 20 minutes. Brush with a gentle cradle cap brush, using the exfoliator side to loosen up the scales., then use a comb to gently remove it all from baby's head. Follow with a light rinse or gentle shampoo. Can repeat this process in a few days if necessary.

TARGETS:
dull and/or dry skin
chronic skin issues such as eczema and psoriasis
cradle cap
diaper rash
relaxation

INGREDIENT HIGHLIGHTS

Tallow is a rich source of fat-soluble vitamins like A, D, E and K, all of which are vital for overall skin health and integrity and simply CANNOT be found in plant-based fats. An ancient superfood for skin!

Emu Oil is a natural anti-inflammatory emollient, promoting deep healing on a cellular level. 

Calendula soothes and softens even the driest of skin - excellent at calming inflammation and taming redness.

Lavender makes this formula smell divine and offers its ability to gently calm the nerves and relax the mind.

Milky Oat Tops soothe irritated skin and help ease baby into a peaceful state of being.

Frankincense Sacra-Resin Extract has been used in Ayurveda, Unani, Greek, Western and Traditional Chinese medicine for hundreds if not thousands of years. An excellent skin-healing/anti-inflammatory resin that leaves skin supple and nourished.

"Gently separated from its gum during distillation, Frankincense Sacra resin extract is a pure oleoresin composed mainly of pentacyclic and tetracyclic triterpenes including the alpha and beta Boswellic acids. These triterpenes along with other valuable compounds are not naturally found in the essential oils of Frankincense, or the water-soluble gum portion. Too heavy to come over in hydro or steam distillation, they are exclusively found in the resin. The Boswellic acids, including Acetyl-11-keto-beta-boswellic acid (AKBA), are considered the active compounds found in some types of Frankincense. In laboratory studies, Boswellic acids exhibit extensive therapeutic properties."

MORE

Even though ALL of Slow's creations are made with pure and organic ingredients, and it is highly unlikely that any reaction will occur, it is still wise to always begin with a small amount to test for irritation.

Each product is made in micro batches by me in our home-based apothecary and there may be some variation from batch to batch, but ratios remain the same.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product does not intend to treat, diagnose, cure, or prevent any disease. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
b
bryanna p.
Holy grail product

An oil that you can use on every person in the entire family. To massage your little babies chunky thighs, to soothe your 7 year olds eczema, to soothe your own dry skin.

B
Blake R.
Smells great.

Smells great.

P
Paige
Pure nourishment!

My little girl has always had a really dry and rougher skin. This is the first product that I have found to truly nourish her skin from the inside out! I feel good applying it to her, knowing the ingredients are pure, clean & food for the skin.

The most gentle and nourishing herbal-infused oil for your baby's delicate skin. I've chosen herbs to soothe and protect while making your babe smell delicious. Whole, in-house infusions of organic calendula, lavender, milky oat tops and frankincense resin - Slow's newly formulated Baby Tallow Oil is sure to wow all of you mamas out there. Rich in nutrients from our regenerative farm sourced, hand-rendered/grass-fed and finished tallow. Free of oxidating oils and essential oils, Baby Body Tallow Oil will be your go-to when moisturizing your little one's (or your own) skin. Also works wonders for cradle cap! Instructions on that below under RITUAL.

Scent profile is herby with lavender top notes and slightly bright with frankincense to follow.

This formula soaks in beautifully, smells divine and leaves skin feeling soft and nourished. Not just for those babes - My son and I both love a small amount of this oil before slumber!

*Slow Herbal Body Oils (cold-pressed & organic - always) are infused by the most potent methods of extraction on the Full Moon with loving and healing intentions. Body oiling is the most simple and effective way to bring back the ancient practice of integrating plant medicine into your life. Deeply supporting your lymphatic, nervous and immune systems.

(4-oz)

 

 

ORGANIC & ETHICAL INGREDIENTS

simmondsia chinensis (jojoba oil), emu oil, hand-rendered/grass-fed and finished tallow, whole in-house extracts of calendula officinalis (calendula), lavandula angustifolia (lavender), avena sativa (milky oat tops) & Boswellia Sacra (frankincense resin)

RITUAL

Pump into hand and massage all over baby. Post-bath and pre-bedtime are extra special body oiling moments but go ahead and fit in a baby massage whenever you can! 

For cradle cap - massage the oil onto scalp and let sit for about 20 minutes. Brush with a gentle cradle cap brush, using the exfoliator side to loosen up the scales., then use a comb to gently remove it all from baby's head. Follow with a light rinse or gentle shampoo. Can repeat this process in a few days if necessary.

TARGETS:
dull and/or dry skin
chronic skin issues such as eczema and psoriasis
cradle cap
diaper rash
relaxation

INGREDIENT HIGHLIGHTS

Tallow is a rich source of fat-soluble vitamins like A, D, E and K, all of which are vital for overall skin health and integrity and simply CANNOT be found in plant-based fats. An ancient superfood for skin!

Emu Oil is a natural anti-inflammatory emollient, promoting deep healing on a cellular level. 

Calendula soothes and softens even the driest of skin - excellent at calming inflammation and taming redness.

Lavender makes this formula smell divine and offers its ability to gently calm the nerves and relax the mind.

Milky Oat Tops soothe irritated skin and help ease baby into a peaceful state of being.

Frankincense Sacra-Resin Extract has been used in Ayurveda, Unani, Greek, Western and Traditional Chinese medicine for hundreds if not thousands of years. An excellent skin-healing/anti-inflammatory resin that leaves skin supple and nourished.

"Gently separated from its gum during distillation, Frankincense Sacra resin extract is a pure oleoresin composed mainly of pentacyclic and tetracyclic triterpenes including the alpha and beta Boswellic acids. These triterpenes along with other valuable compounds are not naturally found in the essential oils of Frankincense, or the water-soluble gum portion. Too heavy to come over in hydro or steam distillation, they are exclusively found in the resin. The Boswellic acids, including Acetyl-11-keto-beta-boswellic acid (AKBA), are considered the active compounds found in some types of Frankincense. In laboratory studies, Boswellic acids exhibit extensive therapeutic properties."

MORE

Even though ALL of Slow's creations are made with pure and organic ingredients, and it is highly unlikely that any reaction will occur, it is still wise to always begin with a small amount to test for irritation.

Each product is made in micro batches by me in our home-based apothecary and there may be some variation from batch to batch, but ratios remain the same.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product does not intend to treat, diagnose, cure, or prevent any disease.